Secretariate

mgr inż. Jolanta Mosurek
jolanta.mosurek@ifj.edu.pl
+48 (12) 662-8221
+48 (12) 662-8002


Staff members


Division Head
prof. dr hab. Maciej Skrzypek
maciej.skrzypek@ifj.edu.pl
+48 (12) 662-8347

Department Head
dr hab. Krzysztof Kutak
krzysztof.kutak@ifj.edu.pl
http://nz42.ifj.edu.pl/~kutak
+48 (12) 662-8312


prof. dr hab. Stanisław Jadach
stanisław.jadach@ifj.edu.pl
http://cern.ch/jadach
+48 (12) 662-8155

prof. dr hab. Marek Jeżabek
marek.jezabek@ifj.edu.pl
+48 (12) 662-8200


prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Wąs
zbigniew.was@ifj.edu.pl
http://cern.ch/wasm
+48 (12) 662-8298

dr hab. Andreas van Hameren
andre.hameren@ifj.edu.pl
http://nz42.ifj.edu.pl/~hameren
+48 (12) 662-8353


dr hab. Sebastian Sapeta
sebastian.sapeta@ifj.edu.pl
http://nz42.ifj.edu.pl/~sapeta
+48 (12) 662-8353


Postdocs

dr Piotr Kotko
piotr.kotko@ifj.edu.pl
http://nz42.ifj.edu.pl/~pkotko
+48 (12) 662-8426

dr Aleksander Kusina
aleksander.kusina@ifj.edu.pl
http://nz42.ifj.edu.pl/~akusina
+48 (12) 662-8360


dr Andrzej Siódmok
andrzej.siodmok@ifj.edu.pl
http://cern.ch/siodmok
+48 (12) 662-8360

dr inż. Jakub Zaremba
jakub.zaremba@ifj.edu.pl
+48 (12) 662-8349

Visitors


dr Hannes Jung
hannes.jung@desy.de
http://www.desy.de/~jung
+48 (12) 662-8360


PhD Students


mgr Sergii Antropov
sergii.antropov@ifj.edu.pl
+48 (12) 662-8349

mgr Peter Baron
peter.baron@ifj.edu.pl
+48 (12) 662-


mgr Etienne Blanco
etienne.blanco@ifj.edu.pl
+48 (12) 662-8349

mgr inż. Marcin Bury
marcin.bury@ifj.edu.pl
+48 (12) 662-8426


mgr Tomoki Goda
tomoki.goda@ifj.edu.pl
+48 (12) 662-8273